COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF PHILADELPHIA 2004-08 STRATEGIC PLAN

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Kathleen Anderson – Acting Vice President for Student Affairs Thomas Butler – Member of the Board of Trustees Claudia Curry - Director of Women's Center Stephen Curtis – President Maria Diaz-Aparicio – Assistant Director ESL Programs Marcia Epstein - Professor, Education Rick Frei – Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences Judith Gay – Vice President for Academic Affairs Terrence Gibbs - Current CCP Student Ebone Gregory – Current CCP Student Maxine Griffith - Executive Director, Philadelphia City Planning Commission Jane Grosset – Director of Institutional Research Tom Hawk – Vice President for Planning and Finance Bea Jones – Dean, Student Systems Maddie Marcotte – Instructor, English Terry Naana – Office Administrative Associate (Controller's Office) Marge Niven – Professor, Dietetics Sue Piergallini – Executive Director for Institutional Advancement/Executive Assistant to the President Linda Powell – Associate Professor, Biology Richard Saxton – Assistant Professor, Automotive Technology Pat Scoles – Professor, Behavioral Health/Human Services Laura Shubilla – President, Philadelphia Youth Network Michael Smith – Foundation Board Member Tim Sullivan – Division Dean - Business and Technology Dorothy Sumners Rush – Member of the Board of Trustees Sharon Thompson – Division Dean – Liberal Studies David Thornburgh - Executive Director, Pennsylvania Economy League Susan Tobia – Northeast Regional Center Coordinator Theresa Tsai – Assistant Professor, Counseling