2014 Self-Study Steering Committee Members

Co-Chairs

Susan Tobia, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs Pete Watkins, Assistant Professor, Psychology, Education and Human Services and Coordinator, Curriculum Development

Membership

Joan Bush, Dean, Educational Support Services Justin Clarke, Student and Editor-in-Chief of the Student Vanguard (Spring 2013-Spring 2014) Paul Eberle, Student and Editor of *Student Vanguard* (Fall 2012) Ivan Felder, Alumnus and former President of Phi Theta Kappa Jane Grosset, Director, Institutional Research/Adjunct Faculty (Spring 2012-Fall 2013) Whitney Lopez, Alumna and former President of Phi Theta Kappa Jason Mays, Student and President of Student Government Association (Fall 2013-Spring 2014) Evette Moore, Alumna and Office Administrative Assistant, Liberal Studies Charles Phy, Student and President of Student Government Association (Fall 2012-Spring 2013) James Roebuck, Trustee Sharon Thompson, Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs Wayne Wormley, Dean, Business and Technology Work Group Chairs Kate Ferry, Administrator, Human Resources Ronald Jackson, Dean of Students Allan Kobernick, Director, Multimedia Services/Adjunct Faculty Marian McGorry, Assistant Dean, Business and Technology/Adjunct Faculty Margaret Niven, Acting Dean, Liberal Studies Dawn Sinnott, Research Associate, Institutional Research/Adjunct Faculty Carol Whitney, Manager, Student Affairs Operations

Ex Officio Members

Stephen Curtis, President (Spring 2012-Fall 2013)
Judith Gay, Interim President
Jody Bauer, Vice President Information Technology and Chief Information Officer/Adjunct Faculty
Thomas Hawk, Vice President for Planning and Finance (Spring 2012-Fall 2013)
Samuel Hirsch, Vice President for Student Affairs
James Spiewak, Interim Vice President for Finance and Facilities (Fall 2013-Spring 2014)

Staff

Vanessa Brown, Administrator, Records and Systems Josephine DiGregorio, Executive Assistant to the President Loretta Masciantonio, Technical Craft Specialist, Office of Finance and Planning Deborah Polekoff, Administrative Support Specialist, Educational Support Services